top of page

OUR TEAM

Our team of professionals and enthusiasts are waiting for you to make you experience exceptional moments at Paddle Aventure!

01_2021_04_28_DEV00000589_SOLAMANZI_PHOTO_WWW.NEEDCOLAS.COM_002.jpg

Océane Lucas

Instructor, guide: canoe, kayak, stand-up, water walk, waveski

Océane, got on a kayak before even knowing how to walk. A native of Vendée, she trains all year round on Veillon beach and in 2018 won the waveski-surfing World Championships. Passionate about the Talmondais heritage and its history, she welcomes you to help you discover the breathtaking landscapes of Havre du Payré.

01_2021_04_28_DEV00000589_SOLAMANZI_PHOTO_WWW.NEEDCOLAS.COM_008.jpg

Virgile Humbert

Instructor, guide: canoe, kayak, stand-up, waveski

Virgile, originally from Guadeloupe, started kayaking at the age of 8 in the mangroves. He was then crowned several times world champion in Waveski surfing (kayak surfing) and left his island to come and give stand-up paddle and Waveski surfing lessons on the magnificent Veillon beach during the summer.

_DSC0426.jpg

Pascale Lucas

Reception

Pascale has been passionate about kayaking for over 40 years. She was the one who set up the first canoe kayak base in Port Bourgenay in 2010! Today, she welcomes you at the Veillon base or on the phone and always with a smile!

390f1faa-ed1f-4bef-b05c-802a597a67cf.JPG

Théo

Reception

Guillaume, is a young passionate about board sports. At the reception of the base, he will be able to advise you on all the activities offered, on the rental routes and will give you all the navigation equipment you need for your outing!

fbcb9d69-3865-4f6e-b957-b3b0ed6f8673.JPG

Martin

Home agent

Martin is a young person passionate about board sports. At the base reception, he will be able to advise you on all the activities offered, on the rental routes and will give you all the navigation equipment necessary for your outing!

bottom of page

NOTRE ÉQUIPE VOUS ATTENDS !

Notre équipe de professionnels et de passionnées vous attends pour vous faire vivre des moments exceptionnels chez Paddle Aventure ! 

01_2021_04_28_DEV00000589_SOLAMANZI_PHOTO_WWW.NEEDCOLAS.COM_002.jpg

Océane Lucas

Monitrice, guide : canoë, kayak, stand-up, marche aquatique, waveski

Océane, est monté sur un kayak avant même de savoir marcher. Native de Vendée, elle s’entraîne toute l’année sur la plage du Veillon et a remporté en 2018 les championnats du Monde de waveski-surfing. Passionnée par le patrimoine Talmondais et son histoire, elle vous accueille pour vous faire découvrir les paysages époustouflants du Havre du Payré.

01_2021_04_28_DEV00000589_SOLAMANZI_PHOTO_WWW.NEEDCOLAS.COM_008.jpg

Virgile Humbert

Moniteur, guide : canoë, kayak, stand-up, waveski

Virgile, originaire de Guadeloupe, a commencé le kayak à l’âge de 8 ans dans les mangroves. Il a ensuite été sacré plusieurs fois champion du monde de Waveski surfing (kayak surf) et a quitté son île pour venir donner des cours de stand-up paddle et Waveski surfing sur la magnifique plage du Veillon pendant l’été.

_DSC0426.jpg

Pascale Lucas

Accueil

Pascale est une passionnée du kayak depuis plus de 40 ans. C’est elle qui a monté la première base de canoë kayak au Port Bourgenay en 2010 ! Aujourd’hui, elle vous accueille à la base du Veillon ou au téléphone et toujours avec le sourire !

96413d03-428a-4417-8a59-58c4eb46123f.JPG

Guillaume

Agent d'accueil

Guillaume, est un jeune passionné par les sports de glisse. À l’accueil de la base, il saura vous conseiller sur toutes les activités proposées, sur les parcours de location et vous donnera tout le matériel de navigation nécessaire pour votre sortie !

390f1faa-ed1f-4bef-b05c-802a597a67cf.JPG

Théo

Agent d'accueil

Théo pratique le waveski-surfing depuis l'âge de 10 ans au club Paddle Aventure.

En formation pour être futur moniteur, il vous accueillera tout l'été pour vous conseiller sur tous les itinéraires possibles en kayak et en paddle.